Return to The "Wingman" Appendix Rig
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hella dope!!! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Gerardo Zamora from Fresno, CA United States  
Everything came ready, retention was perfect making me feel that the qvo took there time to check for a smooth purchase for my Glock17. The only thing I needed to adjust were the clips being that I'm a sexy, slender 6'2". Other than that, it's definitely something I'll be recommending. Again, thank you qvo team and Mr. Sei

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply amazing December 25, 2018
Reviewer: roberto recella from Sacramento, CA United States  
This was the first appendix holster I have ever purchased and I can say that it exceeded my expectations. it was made for my Glock 19 with APL-C and it fits like a glove. The retention is great with a good amount of adjustability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a Quality Holster for Such a Good Price June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Zakk Burdick from Kaysville, UT United States  
I've used many other IWB holsters in the past, and this one trumps them all hands down. I ordered mine for my Glock 26 and right out of the package it fit the gun perfectly. I can even shake it upside down and nothing falls out. I would recommend getting the fabric overlay as not only does it look phenomenal but it also offers less resistance on clothing in my experience with it. This company make quality stuff, so if you are in the market for a new holster, you've found the right place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Holster May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Bach from House Springs, MO United States  
I bought this rig for my M&P shield 9mm.  I recently switched to the appendix carry position and am in love with how this holster makes concealment so easy and comfortable.  I especially love that I have an extra mag right there and don't have to carry an extra mag holster somewhere else on my body.  I'm bummed they don't offer the cordura black anymore because it looks amazing on my holster and i'd love to buy more in that overlay.  Overall amazing holster, delivered as promised in 8 weeks and nothing but quality in make and finish of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won’t regret it March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from OR United States  
First things first, this holster is top notch. Fit, finish, quality, everything you a looking for in a holster you will find here. The size and angle of the claw is perfect and really help this holster conceal. I am coming from an Alien Gear Holster and a TRex Arms appendix rig and compared to those two I find the QVO the most comfortable. Fully intend on ordering another holster with multi cam overlay. I know the 8 week lead time can seem daunting. It was for me, but I promise you won’t regret it. Keep up the great work guys. Can’t wait for my next one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sick December 31, 2017
Reviewer: david vy from chelsea , MA United States  
my first impression on it was "whoa this looks super uncomfortable!" but after putting it on i was very surprised on how wrong i was. its really comfortable and the retention is perfect!! cudos to QVO. thanks guys for the awesome holster and it was definetly worth the wait (2 months) got it before new years. ohh and s/o to Talon sei for the recommendation

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth The Wait! November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Keith S.  
This holster is definitely worth the wait. I ordered one for a CZ P-10C with APL-c. Fit is perfect, retention is perfect. The fabric overlay is very well done. Overall a very good Appendix IWB holster that you will love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and Finish October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Fouchey from MI, United States  
The wingman is the second holster I have ordered from QVO, first the Secondary, now the Wingman. The durability and attention to detail that goes into these holsters is second to non and never disappoints. Retention and fit has been perfect for each of my holsters and Roger is always quick to respond to any questions. These will certainly not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and awesome customer service August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Robinson from Lindsay, OK United States  
ordered the wingman for glock 19 with inforce aplc and threaded barrel. Holster was a little late getting to me but emailed the company and Roger replied and got the holster out the next day. Great customer service. holster arrived two days later. holster is well constructed with quality material and high attention to detail, pistol fit perfect. These guys know what the are doing. Order with confidence, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?